skip to main content
Search: Keyword:





MCMS School Improvement Council

Fran Gray, Chair

Tyneshia Davis, Vice- Chair

Jennifer Gilliam, Secretary

Becky Boland

Markela  Cook

Betty Corley

Candice Dixon

Kerry Frick
Chris Graham
Lee Koon
Lakenya Johnson
Jamie Ruff

Baquetta Sease

Chad Shealy

Julie Stanley
Glenda Suber
Eric Thompson
Deedee Westwood

Beverly Wood

SIC Link

For SIC Agendas and Meeting Minutes, please visit the home page News and Events: School Publications